Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Chittagong Division
1. Afazia Bazar
Char Ishwar, P.O. - Afazia Bazar, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: afaziabazar@pubalibankbd.com
2. Agrabad
99, Agrabad Comm. Area, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile: 0171-401316, 0171-325316
Phone: 880 31 716388, 716409,8802-716388
Email: agrabad@pubalibankbd.com
3. Akhaura
Akhaura, Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile: 01917- 704780
Phone: 01816448613,01917- 704780
Email: akhaura@pubalibankbd.com
4. Aman Bazar
Chikandandi, P.O. Fathabad, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 682342
Email: amanbazar@pubalibankbd.com
5. Anderkilla
37, Rajapur Lane, Anderkilla, P.O. - Anderkilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 613802
Email: anderkilla@pubalibankbd.com
6. Anwara
P.O. - Anwara, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 630964 25
Email: anowara@pubalibankbd.com
7. Ashraf Ali Road
Ashraf Ali Road, P.O. - Kotwali, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 610807
Email: ashrafali@pubalibankbd.com
8. Ashrafpur Bazar
P.O. - Ashrafpur, Dist. - Chandpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: ashrafpur@pubalibankbd.com
9. Ashugonj
Ashugonj Station Road, P.O. - Ashugonj, Dist. - Brahmanbaria
Mobile: 01711-437460
Phone: 880 8528 215
Email: ashugonj@pubalibankbd.com
10. Bahadderhat
Bahadderhat, P.O. - Chandgaon, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 650579
Email: bahadderhat@pubalibankbd.com
11. Banderban
Banderban Bazar, P.O. - Bandarban, Dist. - Banderban Hill
Mobile:
Phone: 880 361 323
Email: bandarban@pubalibankbd.com
12. Banglabazar
Horipur, P.O. - Pathanagar, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: banglabazar@pubalibankbd.com
13. Bangodda Bazar
Bangodda, P.O. - Nangalkot, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: bangodda@pubalibankbd.com
14. Banskhali
South Jaldi, P.O. - Jaldi, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 630865 9 880 31 630501 9
Email: banskhali@pubalibankbd.com
15. Baratakia Bazar
Dhaka Trunk Road, P.O. - Baratakia Bazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: baratakia@pubalibankbd.com
16. Baroiarhat Branch
Haji Khair City Center,, Holding no. 307, Ward no. 02, Pourashava - Baroiarhat
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:
17. Basurhat
P.O. - Basurhat, Dist. - Noakhali, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: basurhat@pubalibankbd.com
18. Bibirhat
P.O. - Bibirhat, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: bibirhat@pubalibankbd.com
19. Brahmanbaria
T.A. Road, Branhman Baria Sadar, P.O. - Branhmanbaria
Mobile:
Phone: 880 851 52108
Email: bbaria@pubalibankbd.com
20. C.D.A
C.D.A. Building, P.O. - GPO Chittagong, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611381, 634710
Email: cda@pubalibankbd.com
21. Chaktai
210, New Chaktai, P.O. - Chaktai, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611100
Email: chaktai@pubalibankbd.com
22. Chandanish
Chandanaish, P.O. - East Zoara, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637148 3
Email: chandanish@pubalibankbd.com
23. Chandpur Main Branch
Comilla Road, Chandpur Sadar, P.O. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 841 3125 880 841 3168
Email: chandpur@pubalibankbd.com
24. Chawk Bazar
Chittagong Trunk Road, P.O. - Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 76986
Email: chawkbazarcomilla@pubalibankbd.com
25. Chawkbazar
37, Hasmatullah Musaf Lane, Chawkbazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 618109
Email: chawkbazarctg@pubalibankbd.com
26. Cheora
P.O. - Cheora, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 8151 28
Email: cheora@pubalibankbd.com
27. Chhagalnaiya
Patuari Plaza, P.O. - Chhagalnaiya, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chhagalniya@pubalibankbd.com
28. Chhanger Char
Pouroshava -Chhanger Char,Upzilla- Matlab North, P.O - Chhanger Char, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404328
Email: chengarchar@pubalibankbd.com
29. Chokaria Branch
903, Ashek Ahmed Super Market (1st Floor), Upzilla - Chokaria, P.O. - Chokaria
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chokoria@pubalibankbd.com
30. Chowumuhani
D.B. Road, P.O. - Chowumuhani, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 321 4005
Email: chowmuhani@pubalibankbd.com
31. Chuddagram Branch
Khair Super Market Chuddagram Bazar (1st Floor), Dhaka Chittagong Moha Sarak, Upzilla -Chuddagram
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chauddagram@pubalibankbd.com
32. College Road
Chittagong College Road, P.O. - Chittagong, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 615274
Email: collegeroad@pubalibankbd.com
33. Comilla
Kandirpar, P.O. - Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 76903 880 81 76086
Email: comilla@pubalibankbd.com
34. Cox's Bazar
Main Road, Dist. - Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 341 3419
Email: coxsbazar@pubalibankbd.com
35. Dagon Bhuiyan Branch
253/254 Dagon Bhuiyan (1st Floor), Upzilla - Dagon Bhuiyan, P.O. - Dagon Bhuiyan
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: dagon@pubalibankbd.com
36. Datterhat
84 Gopai Ram Sanker, Noakhali Sadar, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 321 5551
Email: datterhat@pubalibankbd.com
37. Daudkandi Branch
Saudia Super Market (1st Floor), 290, Daudkandi Bazar Sarak, Upzilla - Daudkandi
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: daudkandi@pubalibankbd.com
38. Daulatgonj
Daulatgonj Bazar, P.O. - Laksham, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8032 421
Email: daulatgonj@pubalibankbd.com
39. Debidwar
Pourashava - Debidwar, P.O. - Debidwar, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404323
Email: debidwar@pubalibankbd.com
40. Deluabari Branch (Rural)
Union- Kushumbba, P.O- Chawkkanu, Dist. - Noagaon
Mobile: 880 1917704866
Phone:
Email:
41. Dewanhat
1403, SK. Mujib Road, Dewanhat, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 716389
Email: dewanhat@pubalibankbd.com
42. Dharmapur
P.O. - Azadibazar, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637166
Email: dharmapur@pubalibankbd.com
43. Dollai Nawabpur
P.O. - Dollai Nawabpur, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: dollai@pubalibankbd.com
44. Dulkhar Bazar
P.O. - Doulkhar Bazar, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: doulkhar@pubalibankbd.com
45. Feni
Trunk Road, P.O. - Feni, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone: 880 331 73432
Email: feni@pubalibankbd.com
46. Feni Bazar
Khaddar Patty Road, Alam Market, P.O. - Feni Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 331 74102
Email: fenibazar@pubalibankbd.com
47. Fulgazi
Union & Upzilla - Fulgazi, P.O - Fulgazi, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404333
Email: fulgazi@pubalibankbd.com
48. Gouripur Bazar
P.O. - Gouripur, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gouripur@pubalibankbd.com
49. Gridakalindia Bazar
P.O. - Gridakalandia, Dist. - Chandpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: grida@pubalibankbd.com
50. Hadipara
Eastern Refinery Gate, Patenga, P.O. - North Potenga, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31-2501280
Email: hadipara@pubalibankbd.com
51. Hajigonj
Main Road, Hajigonj Bazar, P.O. - Hajigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8424 320
Email: hajigonj@pubalibankbd.com
52. Halishahor Branch
1636, P.C. Road Natun Bazar (1st Floor), Bishwa Road Mor, Madhyam Rampur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: halishahar@pubalibankbd.com
53. Hathazari
Hathazari, P.O - Hathazari, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 620126 14
Email: hathazari@pubalibankbd.com
54. Industrial Area
Nasirabad Industrial Area, P.O. - Ctg. Polytech. Institute, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 682610
Email: indarea@pubalibankbd.com
55. Kachua
Chandpur, , Dist- Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kachua@pubalibankbd.com
56. Kadamtali
D.T. Road, Kadamtali, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 723693
Email: kadamtalictg@pubalibankbd.com
57. Katirhat (Rural)
P.O: Katirhat, , P.S: Hathazari
Mobile:
Phone: 01926-996315
Email: katirhat@pubalibankbd.com
58. Kazirhat
Bogadana, P.O. - Kazirhat, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kazirhat@pubalibankbd.com
59. Keranihat
Mannan shopping Complex 1st Floor, Kenarihat,Satkania, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404324
Email: keranihat@pubalibankbd.com
60. Khagrachari
Khagrachari Bazar, P.O - Khagrachari, Dist. - Khagrachari Hill
Mobile:
Phone: 880 371 838
Email: khagrachari@pubalibankbd.com
61. Khatunganj
6, Ramjoy Mohajan Lane, Khatungonj, P.O. - Lamabazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611201
Email: khatunganj@pubalibankbd.com
62. Korbanigong
Korbanigonj, P.O. - Lamabazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611280
Email: korbanigonj@pubalibankbd.com
63. Kulgaon
Kulgaon, P.O. - Jalalabad, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 682659
Email: kulgaon@pubalibankbd.com
64. Laldighi East
Laldighi East, P.O. - Anderkilla, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611235
Email: laldighi@pubalibankbd.com
65. Laxmipur
Chawk Bazar, P.O. - Laxmipur, Dist. - Laxmipur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 381 55319
Email: laxmipur@pubalibankbd.com
66. Lohagara Branch
Amirabad, P.O. Lohagara, Lohagara, Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: lohagara@pubalibankbd.com
67. Madhunaghat
Madhunaghat, P.O. - Noor Ali Bari, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 670588
Email: modunaghat@pubalibankbd.com
68. Maizdee Court
Main Road, P.O. - Maijdi Court, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 321 5366
Email: mcourt@pubalibankbd.com
69. Matlab Bazar
Kaumi Madrasha Bhaban, P.O. - Motlab Bazar, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 841 4207
Email: matlab@pubalibankbd.com
70. Maynamoti
Maisan Market,Comilla Cantonment, P.O. - Comilla Cantonment, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404322
Email: mynamoti@pubalibankbd.com
71. Meah Bazar
Balghar, P.O. - Meahbazar, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: meahbazar@pubalibankbd.com
72. Mehdibagh
30, Reboti Mohan Lane, Dampara, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 617616
Email: mehedibagh@pubalibankbd.com
73. Mirerhat
East Keroa, P.O. - Ludua Bhuiayan Bari, Dist. - Laxmipur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mirerhat@pubalibankbd.com
74. Mithachara Bazar
D.T. Road, P.O. - Mithachara Bazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mithachara@pubalibankbd.com
75. Moiscal
P.O. - Gorakghata Bazar, Dist. - Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 3424 283
Email: moiscal@pubalibankbd.com
76. Nanupur
P.O. - Nanupur, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637156 880 31 630262
Email: nanupur@pubalibankbd.com
77. Nayergaon Bazar
P.O.- Nayergaon, Dist. - Chandpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: nayergaon@pubalibankbd.com
78. Nazirhat
P.O. - Nazirhat, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 635033 23
Email: nazirhat@pubalibankbd.com
79. North Potenga
TSP Gate, Potenga, P.O. - North Potenga, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 740924
Email: northpatenga@pubalibankbd.com
80. Nutun Bazar
J.M. Sengupta Road, P.O. - Natunbazar, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 841 3260
Email: natunbazar@pubalibankbd.com
81. Old Church Compund
Laldighi West, Kotwali, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 623719
Email: oldchurch@pubalibankbd.com
82. Padua
Padua, P.O. - Padua, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: padua@pubalibankbd.com
83. Paduar Bazar
P.O. - Paduar Bazar, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: paduarbazar@pubalibankbd.com
84. Pahartali
D.T. Road, Pahartali, P.O. - Pahartali, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 751540
Email: pahartali@pubalibankbd.com
85. Patharghata
27, Bundle Road, Patherghata, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611415
Email: patharghata@pubalibankbd.com
86. Patiya
Patiya, P.O. - Patiya, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 630718 218
Email: patiya@pubalibankbd.com
87. Port
Strand Road, P.O. - Bandar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 724760
Email: port@pubalibankbd.com
88. Raipur Branch
272,273 Denayetpur (1st Floor), Upzilla - Raipur, P.O. - Raipur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: raipur@pubalibankbd.com
89. Ramgonj Branch
Noor Plaza, P.O.-Ramgonj, P.S.-Ramgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 03824-75274
Email: ramgonj@pubalibankbd.com
90. Rampura Bazar
Rampura Bazar, P.O. - Rampura Bazar, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: rampur@pubalibankbd.com
91. Rangamati
Reserve Bazar, P.O. - Reserve Bazar, Dist. - Rangamati Hill
Mobile:
Phone: 880 351 62223
Email: rangamati@pubalibankbd.com
92. Rangunia
Rangunia, P.O. - Rangunia, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637078
Email: rangunia@pubalibankbd.com
93. Ranirhat
P.O. - Thandachari, Via. - Raozan, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 018-314339
Email: ranirhat@pubalibankbd.com
94. Raozan Branch
34, Fakirhat, P.O.- Raozan, Dist.-Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704702
Email: raozan@pubalibankbd.com
95. Reazuddin Bazar
Mohsin Market, R.S. Road, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 618588
Email: reazuddin@pubalibankbd.com
96. Sadarghat
Sadarghat Road, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 613256
Email: sadarghatctg@pubalibankbd.com
97. Sailors Colony
CEPZ Gate, Patenga Road, P.O. - CEPZ Gate
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 740972
Email: sailorscolony@pubalibankbd.com
98. Samir Munshirhat
Year Pur, P.O. - Samir Munshihat, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: smhat@pubalibankbd.com
99. Sandwip
Rahmatpur, P.O. - Sandwip, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 620143/321
Email: sandwip@pubalibankbd.com
100. Sarak Bazar
Sarak Bazar, Brahman Baria Sadar, P.O. - Brahmanbaria
Mobile:
Phone: 880 851 52366
Email: sarakbazar@pubalibankbd.com
101. Satkania
P.O - Satkania, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 03036/214 880 31 630717/214
Email: satkania@pubalibankbd.com
102. Shantirhat Branch
Shantirhat, P.O. - Patiga, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: shantirhat@pubalibankbd.com
103. Siberhat
Mait Bhanga (Siberhat), P.O. - Mait Bhanga (Siberhat), Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: shiberhat@pubalibankbd.com
104. Sitakunda
Sitakunda SME Branch, Sitakunda, P.O. - Sitakunda
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sitakunda@pubalibankbd.com
105. Sonagazi
Main Road, P.O. - Sonagazi, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sonagazi@pubalibankbd.com
106. Terri Bazar
70, Terri Bazar, P.O. - Anderkilla, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611513
Email: terribazar@pubalibankbd.com
107. Thanarhat Bazar
Thanarhat Bazar,sonaimuri, P.O -Thanarhat, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404325
Email: thanarhat@pubalibankbd.com
108. Ukhiya
Arkan Road, P.O. - Ukhiya, Dist. - Cox's Bazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 3427 228
Email: ukhiya@pubalibankbd.com
109. Victoria College
College Road, P.O. - Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 76874
Email: victoria@pubalibankbd.com
110. Zilla Parishad
Zilla Parishad Premises, P.O. - Comilla Sadar, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 65326
Email: zillaparishad@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 77.90 79.40
EURO 104.85 109.80
GBP 126.95 131.70
News & Events

February 10, 2014
Pubali Bank Limited has inaugurated its 425th branch at Mawna, Gazipur on 10 February , 2014.

 

January 25, 2014
1st conference-2014 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers of Pubali Bank held on 25 January , 2014.

 

January 22, 2014
59 SPOs of Pubali Bank Limited were promoted to AGM on 22 January , 2014.

 

All News