Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Chittagong Division
1. Afazia Bazar Branch
Char Ishwar, P.O. - Afazia Bazar, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: afaziabazar@pubalibankbd.com
2. Agrabad
99, Agrabad Comm. Area, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile: 0171-401316, 0171-325316
Phone: 880 31 716388, 716409,8802-716388
Email: agrabad@pubalibankbd.com
3. Akhaura Branch
Akhaura, Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile: 01917- 704780
Phone: 01816448613,01917- 704780
Email: akhaura@pubalibankbd.com
4. Aman Bazar
Chikandandi, P.O. Fathabad, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 682342
Email: amanbazar@pubalibankbd.com
5. Anderkilla
37, Rajapur Lane, Anderkilla, P.O. - Anderkilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 613802
Email: anderkilla@pubalibankbd.com
6. Anwara
P.O. - Anwara, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 630964 25
Email: anowara@pubalibankbd.com
7. Ashraf Ali Road
Ashraf Ali Road, P.O. - Kotwali, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 610807
Email: ashrafali@pubalibankbd.com
8. Ashrafpur Bazar Branch
P.O. - Ashrafpur, Dist. - Chandpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: ashrafpur@pubalibankbd.com
9. Ashugonj Branch
Ashugonj Station Road, P.O. - Ashugonj, Dist. - Brahmanbaria
Mobile: 01711-437460
Phone: 880 8528 215
Email: ashugonj@pubalibankbd.com
10. Bahadderhat
Bahadderhat, P.O. - Chandgaon, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 650579
Email: bahadderhat@pubalibankbd.com
11. Banderban
Banderban Bazar, P.O. - Bandarban, Dist. - Banderban Hill
Mobile:
Phone: 880 361 323
Email: bandarban@pubalibankbd.com
12. Banglabazar Branch
Horipur, P.O. - Pathanagar, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: banglabazar@pubalibankbd.com
13. Bangodda Bazar Branch
Bangodda, P.O. - Nangalkot, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: bangodda@pubalibankbd.com
14. Banskhali
South Jaldi, P.O. - Jaldi, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 630865 9 880 31 630501 9
Email: banskhali@pubalibankbd.com
15. Baratakia Bazar
Dhaka Trunk Road, P.O. - Baratakia Bazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: baratakia@pubalibankbd.com
16. Baroiarhat Branch
Haji Khair City Center,, Holding no. 307, Ward no. 02, Pourashava - Baroiarhat
Mobile: 01917704873
Phone: 01917704873
Email: baroiarhat@pubalibankbd.com
17. Basurhat Branch
P.O. - Basurhat, Dist. - Noakhali, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: basurhat@pubalibankbd.com
18. Bhuschi Bazar Branch
HAJEE AYUB MANSION, BHUSCHI BAZAR, P.O:SADAR DAKSHIN, P.S:SADAR DAKSHIN
Mobile:
Phone: 01678329025
Email:
19. Bibirhat
P.O. - Bibirhat, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: bibirhat@pubalibankbd.com
20. Brahmanbaria Branch
T.A. Road, Branhman Baria Sadar, P.O. - Branhmanbaria
Mobile:
Phone: 880 851 52108
Email: bbaria@pubalibankbd.com
21. C.D.A
C.D.A. Building, P.O. - GPO Chittagong, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611381, 634710
Email: cda@pubalibankbd.com
22. Chaktai
210, New Chaktai, P.O. - Chaktai, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611100
Email: chaktai@pubalibankbd.com
23. Chandanish
Chandanaish, P.O. - East Zoara, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637148 3
Email: chandanish@pubalibankbd.com
24. Chandpur Main Branch
Comilla Road, Chandpur Sadar, P.O. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 841 3125 880 841 3168
Email: chandpur@pubalibankbd.com
25. Chawk Bazar Branch
Chittagong Trunk Road, P.O. - Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 76986
Email: chawkbazarcomilla@pubalibankbd.com
26. Chawkbazar
37, Hasmatullah Musaf Lane, Chawkbazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 618109
Email: chawkbazarctg@pubalibankbd.com
27. Cheora Branch
P.O. - Cheora, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 8151 28
Email: cheora@pubalibankbd.com
28. Chhagalnaiya Branch
Patuari Plaza, P.O. - Chhagalnaiya, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chhagalniya@pubalibankbd.com
29. Chhanger Char Branch
Pouroshava -Chhanger Char,Upzilla- Matlab North, P.O - Chhanger Char, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404328
Email: chengarchar@pubalibankbd.com
30. Chokaria Branch
903, Ashek Ahmed Super Market (1st Floor), Upzilla - Chokaria, P.O. - Chokaria
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chokoria@pubalibankbd.com
31. Chowumuhani Branch
D.B. Road, P.O. - Chowumuhani, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 321 4005
Email: chowmuhani@pubalibankbd.com
32. Chuddagram Branch
Khair Super Market Chuddagram Bazar (1st Floor), Dhaka Chittagong Moha Sarak, Upzilla -Chuddagram
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chauddagram@pubalibankbd.com
33. College Road
Chittagong College Road, P.O. - Chittagong, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 615274
Email: collegeroad@pubalibankbd.com
34. Comilla Branch
Kandirpar, P.O. - Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 76903 880 81 76086
Email: comilla@pubalibankbd.com
35. Cox's Bazar
Main Road, Dist. - Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 341 3419
Email: coxsbazar@pubalibankbd.com
36. Dagon Bhuiyan Branch
253/254 Dagon Bhuiyan (1st Floor), Upzilla - Dagon Bhuiyan, P.O. - Dagon Bhuiyan
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: dagon@pubalibankbd.com
37. Datterhat Branch
84 Gopai Ram Sanker, Noakhali Sadar, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 321 5551
Email: datterhat@pubalibankbd.com
38. Daudkandi Branch
Saudia Super Market (1st Floor), 290, Daudkandi Bazar Sarak, Upzilla - Daudkandi
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: daudkandi@pubalibankbd.com
39. Daulatgonj Branch
Daulatgonj Bazar, P.O. - Laksham, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8032 421
Email: daulatgonj@pubalibankbd.com
40. Debidwar Branch
Pourashava - Debidwar, P.O. - Debidwar, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404323
Email: debidwar@pubalibankbd.com
41. Deluabari Branch (Rural)
Union- Kushumbba, P.O- Chawkkanu, Dist. - Noagaon
Mobile: 880 1917704866
Phone:
Email:
42. Dewanhat
1403, SK. Mujib Road, Dewanhat, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 716389
Email: dewanhat@pubalibankbd.com
43. Dharmapur
P.O. - Azadibazar, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637166
Email: dharmapur@pubalibankbd.com
44. Dollai Nawabpur Branch
P.O. - Dollai Nawabpur, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: dollai@pubalibankbd.com
45. Dulkhar Bazar Branch
P.O. - Doulkhar Bazar, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: doulkhar@pubalibankbd.com
46. Feni Bazar Branch
Khaddar Patty Road, Alam Market, P.O. - Feni Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 331 74102
Email: fenibazar@pubalibankbd.com
47. Feni Branch
Trunk Road, P.O. - Feni, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone: 880 331 73432
Email: feni@pubalibankbd.com
48. Fulgazi Branch
Union & Upzilla - Fulgazi, P.O - Fulgazi, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404333
Email: fulgazi@pubalibankbd.com
49. Gouripur Bazar Branch
P.O. - Gouripur, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gouripur@pubalibankbd.com
50. Gridakalindia Bazar Branch
P.O. - Gridakalandia, Dist. - Chandpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: grida@pubalibankbd.com
51. Hadipara
Eastern Refinery Gate, Patenga, P.O. - North Potenga, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31-2501280
Email: hadipara@pubalibankbd.com
52. Hajigonj Branch
Main Road, Hajigonj Bazar, P.O. - Hajigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8424 320
Email: hajigonj@pubalibankbd.com
53. Halishahor Branch
1636, P.C. Road Natun Bazar (1st Floor), Bishwa Road Mor, Madhyam Rampur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: halishahar@pubalibankbd.com
54. Hathazari
Hathazari, P.O - Hathazari, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 620126 14
Email: hathazari@pubalibankbd.com
55. Industrial Area
Nasirabad Industrial Area, P.O. - Ctg. Polytech. Institute, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 682610
Email: indarea@pubalibankbd.com
56. Kachua Branch
Chandpur, , Dist- Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kachua@pubalibankbd.com
57. Kadamtali
D.T. Road, Kadamtali, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 723693
Email: kadamtalictg@pubalibankbd.com
58. Katirhat (Rural) Branch
P.O: Katirhat, , P.S: Hathazari
Mobile:
Phone: 01926-996315
Email: katirhat@pubalibankbd.com
59. Kazirhat Branch
Bogadana, P.O. - Kazirhat, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kazirhat@pubalibankbd.com
60. Keranihat Branch
Mannan shopping Complex 1st Floor, Kenarihat,Satkania, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404324
Email: keranihat@pubalibankbd.com
61. Khagrachari
Khagrachari Bazar, P.O - Khagrachari, Dist. - Khagrachari Hill
Mobile:
Phone: 880 371 838
Email: khagrachari@pubalibankbd.com
62. Khatunganj
6, Ramjoy Mohajan Lane, Khatungonj, P.O. - Lamabazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611201
Email: khatunganj@pubalibankbd.com
63. Korbanigong
Korbanigonj, P.O. - Lamabazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611280
Email: korbanigonj@pubalibankbd.com
64. Kulgaon
Kulgaon, P.O. - Jalalabad, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 682659
Email: kulgaon@pubalibankbd.com
65. Laldighi East
Laldighi East, P.O. - Anderkilla, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611235
Email: laldighi@pubalibankbd.com
66. Laxmipur Branch
Chawk Bazar, P.O. - Laxmipur, Dist. - Laxmipur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 381 55319
Email: laxmipur@pubalibankbd.com
67. Lohagara Branch
Amirabad, P.O. Lohagara, Lohagara, Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: lohagara@pubalibankbd.com
68. Madhunaghat
Madhunaghat, P.O. - Noor Ali Bari, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 670588
Email: modunaghat@pubalibankbd.com
69. Maizdee Court Branch
Main Road, P.O. - Maijdi Court, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 880 321 5366
Email: mcourt@pubalibankbd.com
70. Matlab Bazar Branch
Kaumi Madrasha Bhaban, P.O. - Motlab Bazar, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 841 4207
Email: matlab@pubalibankbd.com
71. Maynamoti Branch
Maisan Market,Comilla Cantonment, P.O. - Comilla Cantonment, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404322
Email: mynamoti@pubalibankbd.com
72. Meah Bazar Branch
Balghar, P.O. - Meahbazar, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: meahbazar@pubalibankbd.com
73. Mehdibagh
30, Reboti Mohan Lane, Dampara, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 617616
Email: mehedibagh@pubalibankbd.com
74. Mirerhat Branch
East Keroa, P.O. - Ludua Bhuiayan Bari, Dist. - Laxmipur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mirerhat@pubalibankbd.com
75. Mithachara Bazar
D.T. Road, P.O. - Mithachara Bazar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mithachara@pubalibankbd.com
76. Moiscal
P.O. - Gorakghata Bazar, Dist. - Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 3424 283
Email: moiscal@pubalibankbd.com
77. Nanupur
P.O. - Nanupur, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637156 880 31 630262
Email: nanupur@pubalibankbd.com
78. Nayergaon Bazar Branch
P.O.- Nayergaon, Dist. - Chandpur, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: nayergaon@pubalibankbd.com
79. Nazirhat
P.O. - Nazirhat, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 635033 23
Email: nazirhat@pubalibankbd.com
80. North Potenga
TSP Gate, Potenga, P.O. - North Potenga, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 740924
Email: northpatenga@pubalibankbd.com
81. Nutun Bazar Branch
J.M. Sengupta Road, P.O. - Natunbazar, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone: 880 841 3260
Email: natunbazar@pubalibankbd.com
82. Old Church Compund
Laldighi West, Kotwali, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 623719
Email: oldchurch@pubalibankbd.com
83. Padua
Padua, P.O. - Padua, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: padua@pubalibankbd.com
84. Paduar Bazar Branch
P.O. - Paduar Bazar, Dist. - Comilla, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: paduarbazar@pubalibankbd.com
85. Pahartali
D.T. Road, Pahartali, P.O. - Pahartali, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 751540
Email: pahartali@pubalibankbd.com
86. Patharghata
27, Bundle Road, Patherghata, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611415
Email: patharghata@pubalibankbd.com
87. Patiya
Patiya, P.O. - Patiya, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 630718 218
Email: patiya@pubalibankbd.com
88. Port
Strand Road, P.O. - Bandar, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 724760
Email: port@pubalibankbd.com
89. Raipur Branch
272,273 Denayetpur (1st Floor), Upzilla - Raipur, P.O. - Raipur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: raipur@pubalibankbd.com
90. Ramgonj Branch
Noor Plaza, P.O.-Ramgonj, P.S.-Ramgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 03824-75274
Email: ramgonj@pubalibankbd.com
91. Rampura Bazar Branch
Rampura Bazar, P.O. - Rampura Bazar, Dist. - Chandpur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: rampur@pubalibankbd.com
92. Rangamati
Reserve Bazar, P.O. - Reserve Bazar, Dist. - Rangamati Hill
Mobile:
Phone: 880 351 62223
Email: rangamati@pubalibankbd.com
93. Rangunia
Rangunia, P.O. - Rangunia, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 637078
Email: rangunia@pubalibankbd.com
94. Ranirhat
P.O. - Thandachari, Via. - Raozan, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 018-314339
Email: ranirhat@pubalibankbd.com
95. Raozan Branch
34, Fakirhat, P.O.- Raozan, Dist.-Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704702
Email: raozan@pubalibankbd.com
96. Reazuddin Bazar
Mohsin Market, R.S. Road, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 618588
Email: reazuddin@pubalibankbd.com
97. Sadarghat
Sadarghat Road, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 613256
Email: sadarghatctg@pubalibankbd.com
98. Sailors Colony
CEPZ Gate, Patenga Road, P.O. - CEPZ Gate
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 740972
Email: sailorscolony@pubalibankbd.com
99. Samir Munshirhat Branch
Year Pur, P.O. - Samir Munshihat, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: smhat@pubalibankbd.com
100. Sandwip
Rahmatpur, P.O. - Sandwip, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 620143/321
Email: sandwip@pubalibankbd.com
101. Sarak Bazar Branch
Sarak Bazar, Brahman Baria Sadar, P.O. - Brahmanbaria
Mobile:
Phone: 880 851 52366
Email: sarakbazar@pubalibankbd.com
102. Satkania
P.O - Satkania, Dist. - Chittagong, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 03036/214 880 31 630717/214
Email: satkania@pubalibankbd.com
103. Shantirhat Branch
Shantirhat, P.O. - Patiga, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: shantirhat@pubalibankbd.com
104. Siberhat
Mait Bhanga (Siberhat), P.O. - Mait Bhanga (Siberhat), Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: shiberhat@pubalibankbd.com
105. Sitakunda Branch
Sitakunda SME Branch, Sitakunda, P.O. - Sitakunda
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sitakunda@pubalibankbd.com
106. Sonagazi Branch
Main Road, P.O. - Sonagazi, Dist. - Feni
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sonagazi@pubalibankbd.com
107. Terri Bazar
70, Terri Bazar, P.O. - Anderkilla, Dist. - Chittagong
Mobile:
Phone: 880 31 611513
Email: terribazar@pubalibankbd.com
108. Thanarhat Bazar Branch
Thanarhat Bazar,sonaimuri, P.O -Thanarhat, Dist. - Noakhali
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404325
Email: thanarhat@pubalibankbd.com
109. Ukhiya
Arkan Road, P.O. - Ukhiya, Dist. - Cox's Bazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 3427 228
Email: ukhiya@pubalibankbd.com
110. Victoria College Branch
College Road, P.O. - Comilla, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 76874
Email: victoria@pubalibankbd.com
111. Zilla Parishad Branch
Zilla Parishad Premises, P.O. - Comilla Sadar, Dist. - Comilla
Mobile:
Phone: 880 81 65326
Email: zillaparishad@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 81.00 82.50
EURO 86.15 90.80
GBP 99.70 104.70
News & Events

November 08, 2016
A training course on ‘Foundation Training for Senior Officers & Officers’ was held recently under the auspices of Pubali Bank Training Institute.

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 02, 2016
Pubali Bank Limited donates Tk. 20(Twenty) Lac to Dhaka Bar Association .

 

October 27, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. organizes Follow up Meeting with the CLS Agents on Consumers Credit Scheme .

 

October 23, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. gives bicycle to girls of Monir Ahmed Academy, Sylhet .

 

October 19, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. inaugurates its shifted Gulshan Model Town Corporate Branch.

 

March 01, 2015
Pubali Bank Ltd. recommended for 10% Cash Dividend for the year 2014.

 

February 23, 2015
Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury new Managing Director of Pubali Bank Ltd.

 

February 22,, 2015
1st Managers’conference-2015 of Dhaka South Region of Pubali Bank Ltd. held.

 

All News