

Office of the Chief Election Commissioner

Pubali Bank Limited 26, Dilkusha Commercial Area Head Office, Dhaka



Dated: 25.05.2022

The Election Commission of 39th Annual General Meeting of Pubali Bank Limited has found the following 07 (Seven) competing candidates for the election of Directors scheduled to be held on 31.05.2022.

The list of Final Candidates as mentioned below:

SL	Valid Candidates	BO ID/Folio No.	Shareholding (%) as on Record Date (08.05.2022)
1.	Monzurur Rahman	1202530004015728	2.00
2.	M. Kabiruzzaman Yaqub	K-449 1203680004033279	2.00
3.	Azizur Rahman	1203440004024101	2.17
4.	Rana Laila Hafiz	1203440018785342	2.00
5	Syeda Soyeli Hussain	1203440004032710	2.06
6	Arif Ahmed Choudhury	1204390020451348 1203620007940139 1602070004039648	2.00
7	Asif Ahmed Choudhury	1204390020451356 1203620007940163 1602070004039656	2.00

Mr. Syed Moazzem Hussain (BO ID: 1203440004032796) has withdrawn his nomination/candidature from the election of Directors of 39th Annual General Meeting of Pubali Bank Limited.

Mohammad Ali Chief Election Commissioner

558414

Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Election Commissioner

ash 3/11

Mohammod Shahnawaz Chowdhury Election Commissioner

Head Office: 26, Dilkusha Commercial Area, G.P.O. Box: 853, Dhaka-1000 Bangladesh, Fax: 880-2-223380498 PABX: 02-223381614 Swift: PUBABDDH E-mail: boardpbl@pubalibankbd.com, Website: www.pubalibangla.com

9thAGA