

Office of the Chief Election Commissioner

Pubali Bank Limited

26, Dilkusha Commercial Area Head Office, Dhaka

NOTICE

Dated: 01.06.2023

As per report of the Nomination Forms Scrutiny/Verification Committee vide letter no. PBL/HO/40th AGM/Election/289/2023 dated 31.05.2023, the Election Commission of 40th Annual General Meeting of Pubali Bank Limited has found 05 (Five) eligible candidates for the election against 05 (Five) post of Directors scheduled to be held on 06.06.2023 and among them no eligible candidate has withdrawn his/her nomination/candidature from the election of Directors of 40th Annual General Meeting of Pubali Bank Limited.

As such, the Election Commission declares the 05 (Five) candidates as uncontested elected for the 05 (Five) post of Directors of Pubali Bank Limited. The list of all the elected 05 (Five) Directors/Members of the Board of Directors are shown below:

SL	Name of the Candidate	Address	BO ID/Folio No.	Shareholding (%) as on Record Date (11.05.2023)
1.	MONIR UDDIN AHMED	35, Sagar Dighir Par Sylhet	1203440004464841	3.27
2.	RUMANA SHARIF (Nominee of Delta Life Insurance Co. Ltd.)	House no. 37, Road no. 7 Block- G, Banani, Dhaka	1603420000842934 D-165	5.00
3.	MD. ABDUR RAZZAK MONDAL (Nominee of That's It Fashions Ltd.)	House no. 05, Road No. 33 Sector no, 7, Uttara, Dhaka	1204090022337605	3.50
4.	MUSTAFA AHMED	Flat No. B-1, House No. 29 Road no. 39, Gulshan Dhaka	1203440015914927	3.49
5	ARIF AHMED CHOUDHURY	House No. 10A, Road No. 79 Gulshan-2, Dhaka	1602070004039648 1203620007940139 1204390020451348	2.00

Mohammad Esha

Chief Election Commissioner

ASSOCIA

Mohammad Shahadat Hossain

Election Commissioner

01.86,000

Ahmed Enayet Manzur Election Commissioner