Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Rajshahi Division
1. Ataikula Branch
P.O. - Ataikula, Dist. - Pabna, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: ataikula@pubalibankbd.com
2. Bhabanigonj Branch
Sobhan Plaza, Bhabanigonj Bazar, P.O.- Bhabanigonj, Dist. - Rajshahi
Mobile: 01926996373,01926996374
Phone: 01926996373,01926996374
Email:
3. Bogra Branch
Kabi Nazrul Islam Road, Bogra Sadar, P.O. - Bogra
Mobile:
Phone: 880 51 6194
Email: bogra@pubalibankbd.com
4. Chapai Nawabgonj Branch
Chapai Nawabgonj, P.O. - Nawabgonj, Dist. - Nawabgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 781 52431
Email: chapaingonj@pubalibankbd.com
5. Chelopara Branch
Fateh Ali Bridge Road, Bogra Sadar, P.O. - Bogra Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 51 5286
Email: chelopara@pubalibankbd.com
6. Ishurdi Branch
Station Road, Ishurdi Bazar, Ishurdi
Mobile:
Phone: 880 732 436
Email: ishurdi@pubalibankbd.com
7. Jaipurhat Branch
Thana Road, P.O. - Jaipurhat, Dist. - Jaipurhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 571 412 880 571 325
Email: jaipurhat@pubalibankbd.com
8. Jamalgonj Branch
College Road, Jamalgonj Bazar, Dist. - Jaipurhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 571 936
Email: jamalgonjht@pubalibankbd.com
9. Katakhali Branch
Rajshahi-Natore Biswa Road, Katakhali, P.O. - Shyampur
Mobile: 01711-426837
Phone: 880 721 750571
Email: katakhali@pubalibankbd.com
10. Khamargram Branch
Gopalpur Bottola Bazar, P.O. - Betil, Dist. - Sirajgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 751 73891
Email: khamargram@pubalibankbd.com
11. Kushumbi Kaligonj Branch
Kaligonj Bazar, P.O. - Kaligonj, Dist. - Natore
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kushumbi@pubalibankbd.com
12. Maligachha Branch
Tebunia Bazar, P.O. - Tebunia, Pabna Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 731 6175
Email: maligacha@pubalibankbd.com
13. Mohadevpur Branch
Mohadevpur, P.O. - Mohadevpur, Dist. - Naogaon
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mohadebpur@pubalibankbd.com
14. Moharajpur Branch
Chawktola, P.O. - Moharajpur, Dist. - Nawabgonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: moharajpur@pubalibankbd.com
15. Murail (SME) Branch
Murail Bazar, P.O. - Adamdighi, Dist. - Bogra
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704757
Email: murail@pubalibankbd.com
16. Naogaon Branch
Main Road, P.O. - Naogaon Sadar, Dist. - Naogaon
Mobile:
Phone: 880 741 52108 880 741 52152
Email: naogaon@pubalibankbd.com
17. Natore (Town) Branch
Shankar Gobindachy Road(Nikabazar), Natore Sadar, P.O. - Natore
Mobile:
Phone: 880 771 6815
Email: natore@pubalibankbd.com
18. New Market Branch
Station Road, Boalia, P.O. - Ghoramara, Dist. - Rajshahi
Mobile: 01711-426552
Phone: 8627343
Email: rajnewmarket@pubalibankbd.com
19. Pabna Branch
A. Hamid Road, P.O. - Pabna, Dist. - Pabna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 731 6185
Email: pabna@pubalibankbd.com
20. Rajshahi Branch
Natore Road, Shaheb Bazar, P.O. - Ghoramara
Mobile:
Phone: 880 721 2681 880 721 774102
Email: rajshahi@pubalibankbd.com
21. Salgaria Branch
Mridha Super Market, Bania Patty, P.O. - Pabna Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 731 65841
Email: salgaria@pubalibankbd.com
22. Santahar Branch
Sadar Road, Santahar, P.O. - Santaher
Mobile:
Phone: 880 741 55303
Email: santahar@pubalibankbd.com
23. Satmatha Branch
Satmatha, New Market, P.O. - Bogra Sadar, Dist. - Bogra
Mobile:
Phone: 880 51 6123
Email: satmatha@pubalibankbd.com
24. Sericulture Branch
Station Road, BISIC Silk Factory Compound, P.O. - Ghoramara
Mobile:
Phone: 880 721 774957
Email: sericulture@pubalibankbd.com
25. Sirajgonj Branch
S.S. Road, Sirajgonj Sadar, P.O. - Sirajgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 751 72354
Email: sirajgonj@pubalibankbd.com
26. Tarash Branch
Chand Super Market, Tarash College Compound, P.O. - Tarash
Mobile:
Phone: 880 751 7528/56220
Email: tarash@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 81.00 82.50
EURO 86.15 90.80
GBP 99.70 104.70
News & Events

November 08, 2016
A training course on ‘Foundation Training for Senior Officers & Officers’ was held recently under the auspices of Pubali Bank Training Institute.

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 03, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. holds 4th conference-2016 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers .

 

November 02, 2016
Pubali Bank Limited donates Tk. 20(Twenty) Lac to Dhaka Bar Association .

 

October 27, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. organizes Follow up Meeting with the CLS Agents on Consumers Credit Scheme .

 

October 23, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. gives bicycle to girls of Monir Ahmed Academy, Sylhet .

 

October 19, 2016
Pubali Bank Ltd. inaugurates its shifted Gulshan Model Town Corporate Branch.

 

March 01, 2015
Pubali Bank Ltd. recommended for 10% Cash Dividend for the year 2014.

 

February 23, 2015
Md. Abdul Halim Chowdhury new Managing Director of Pubali Bank Ltd.

 

February 22,, 2015
1st Managers’conference-2015 of Dhaka South Region of Pubali Bank Ltd. held.

 

All News