Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Rajshahi Division
1. Ataikula
P.O. - Ataikula, Dist. - Pabna, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: ataikula@pubalibankbd.com
2. Bogra
Kabi Nazrul Islam Road, Bogra Sadar, P.O. - Bogra
Mobile:
Phone: 880 51 6194
Email: bogra@pubalibankbd.com
3. Chapai Nawabgonj
Chapai Nawabgonj, P.O. - Nawabgonj, Dist. - Nawabgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 781 52431
Email: chapaingonj@pubalibankbd.com
4. Chelopara
Fateh Ali Bridge Road, Bogra Sadar, P.O. - Bogra Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 51 5286
Email: chelopara@pubalibankbd.com
5. Ishurdi
Station Road, Ishurdi Bazar, Ishurdi
Mobile:
Phone: 880 732 436
Email: ishurdi@pubalibankbd.com
6. Jaipurhat
Thana Road, P.O. - Jaipurhat, Dist. - Jaipurhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 571 412 880 571 325
Email: jaipurhat@pubalibankbd.com
7. Jamalgonj
College Road, Jamalgonj Bazar, Dist. - Jaipurhat
Mobile:
Phone: 880 571 936
Email: jamalgonjht@pubalibankbd.com
8. Katakhali
Rajshahi-Natore Biswa Road, Katakhali, P.O. - Shyampur
Mobile: 01711-426837
Phone: 880 721 750571
Email: katakhali@pubalibankbd.com
9. Khamargram
Gopalpur Bottola Bazar, P.O. - Betil, Dist. - Sirajgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 751 73891
Email: khamargram@pubalibankbd.com
10. Kushumbi Kaligonj
Kaligonj Bazar, P.O. - Kaligonj, Dist. - Natore
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: kushumbi@pubalibankbd.com
11. Maligachha
Tebunia Bazar, P.O. - Tebunia, Pabna Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 731 6175
Email: maligacha@pubalibankbd.com
12. Mohadevpur
Mohadevpur, P.O. - Mohadevpur, Dist. - Naogaon
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mohadebpur@pubalibankbd.com
13. Moharajpur
Chawktola, P.O. - Moharajpur, Dist. - Nawabgonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: moharajpur@pubalibankbd.com
14. Murail (SME)
Murail Bazar, P.O. - Adamdighi, Dist. - Bogra
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704757
Email: murail@pubalibankbd.com
15. Naogaon
Main Road, P.O. - Naogaon Sadar, Dist. - Naogaon
Mobile:
Phone: 880 741 52108 880 741 52152
Email: naogaon@pubalibankbd.com
16. Natore (Town)
Shankar Gobindachy Road(Nikabazar), Natore Sadar, P.O. - Natore
Mobile:
Phone: 880 771 6815
Email: natore@pubalibankbd.com
17. New Market
Station Road, Boalia, P.O. - Ghoramara, Dist. - Rajshahi
Mobile: 01711-426552
Phone: 8627343
Email: rajnewmarket@pubalibankbd.com
18. Pabna
A. Hamid Road, P.O. - Pabna, Dist. - Pabna
Mobile:
Phone: 880 731 6185
Email: pabna@pubalibankbd.com
19. Rajshahi
Natore Road, Shaheb Bazar, P.O. - Ghoramara
Mobile:
Phone: 880 721 2681 880 721 774102
Email: rajshahi@pubalibankbd.com
20. Salgaria
Mridha Super Market, Bania Patty, P.O. - Pabna Sadar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 731 65841
Email: salgaria@pubalibankbd.com
21. Santahar
Sadar Road, Santahar, P.O. - Santaher
Mobile:
Phone: 880 741 55303
Email: santahar@pubalibankbd.com
22. Satmatha
Satmatha, New Market, P.O. - Bogra Sadar, Dist. - Bogra
Mobile:
Phone: 880 51 6123
Email: satmatha@pubalibankbd.com
23. Sericulture
Station Road, BISIC Silk Factory Compound, P.O. - Ghoramara
Mobile:
Phone: 880 721 774957
Email: sericulture@pubalibankbd.com
24. Sirajgonj
S.S. Road, Sirajgonj Sadar, P.O. - Sirajgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 751 72354
Email: sirajgonj@pubalibankbd.com
25. Tarash
Chand Super Market, Tarash College Compound, P.O. - Tarash
Mobile:
Phone: 880 751 7528/56220
Email: tarash@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 77.90 79.40
EURO 104.85 109.80
GBP 126.95 131.70
News & Events

February 10, 2014
Pubali Bank Limited has inaugurated its 425th branch at Mawna, Gazipur on 10 February , 2014.

 

January 25, 2014
1st conference-2014 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers of Pubali Bank held on 25 January , 2014.

 

January 22, 2014
59 SPOs of Pubali Bank Limited were promoted to AGM on 22 January , 2014.

 

All News