Home Page
Home
Tender
Tender
Sitemap
Sitemap
Contact
Contact

Price Sensitive Information

Interest Rate

Schedule of Charges

Online Service
Charge

Form
Downloads

PBL
Branches
Branch Information
Branch Information by Division
Dhaka | Chittagong | Sylhet | Khulna | Rajshahi | Rangpur | Barisal
Sylhet Division
1. Adampur
Adampur Bazar, P.O. - Adampur, Dist. - Moulvibazar
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: adampur@pubalibankbd.com
2. Ajmirigonj
P.O. - Ajmirigonj, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: ajmirigonj@pubalibankbd.com
3. Asirganj
Ashirgonj Bazar, P.O. - Ashirgonj Bazar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: asirgonj@pubalibankbd.com
4. Balagonj
Balagonj Bazar Road, P.O. - Balagonj, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8222 89045
Email: balagonj@pubalibankbd.com
5. Baniachong
P.O. - Baniachong, North East, Dist. - Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 3346/4
Email: baniachong@pubalibankbd.com
6. Bar Library Branch
Habigonj(Court Station Road), Bar Library Bhaban, P.O. - Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 2585
Email: barlibhobi@pubalibankbd.com
7. Baraigram Bazar
Upzilla- Beani Bazar, Dist. - Sylhet,
Mobile:
Phone: 08223-82146
Email: baroigram@pubalibankbd.com
8. Baraikandi
Moulvibazar Road, South Surma, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 716105
Email: baraikandi@pubalibankbd.com
9. Baralekha
P.O. - Baralekha, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: baralekha@pubalibankbd.com
10. Beanibazar
Beani Bazar Main Road, P.O. - Beani Bazar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8223 88181
Email: bbazar@pubalibankbd.com
11. Biswanath
Biswanath Bazar, P.O. - Biswanath, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8224 88090
Email: biswanath@pubalibankbd.com
12. Bondor Bazar Branch
Plot no. 6982, Holding no. 2056, Ward no. 14, P.S - Kotwali, Sylhet City Corporation
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:
13. Brahmanbazar
P.O. - Kazaldhara, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: brahmanbazar@pubalibankbd.com
14. Budhbari
Kalijuri, P.O. - Budhbari Bazar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8227 85213
Email: budhbari@pubalibankbd.com
15. Chandarpur Bazar
P.O. - Chandarpur, Dist. - Sylhet, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chandarpur@pubalibankbd.com
16. Chhatak
Noarai, P.O. - Chhatak Cement Factory, Dist. - Sunamgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8227 ext. 225-169 880 8723 ext.225-169
Email: chhatak@pubalibankbd.com
17. Chowdhury Bazar
Turukkhola, South Surma, P.O. - Renga Daudpur
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: chowbazar@pubalibankbd.com
18. Chowkidekhi
Airport Road, P.O. - Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 721498
Email: chowkidekhi@pubalibankbd.com
19. Chowmohna
P.O. - Moulvibazar, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 52209
Email: chowmuhana@pubalibankbd.com
20. Chunaru Ghat
Chunarughat, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 3349/3
Email: chunarughat@pubalibankbd.com
21. Dakshinbagh
Dakshinbagh, P.O. - Dakshinbagh, Dist. - Moulvibazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 53080/43
Email: dakshinbagh@pubalibankbd.com
22. Darbost
P.O. - Dorbost, Dist. - Sylhet, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: darbost@pubalibankbd.com
23. Dargagate
Ambarkhana, Dargagate, P.O. - Sylhet, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 714208, 710649 880 821 714208
Email: dargagate@pubalibankbd.com
24. Daspaika Bazar
Daspaika Bazar, P.O. - Daulatpur, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: daspaika@pubalibankbd.com
25. Derai
Derai Bazar, P.O. - Derai, Dist. - Sunamgonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: derai@pubalibankbd.com
26. Dhaka Dakshin
S.A Complex (1st Floor), U.P. Road, Dhaka Dakshin Bazar, Golapganj, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404330
Email: dhkdakshin@pubalibankbd.com
27. Dharmaghar
P.O. - Dharmaghar, P.S. - Madhobpur, Dist. - Hobigonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: dharmaghar@pubalibankbd.com
28. Fenchuganj
Fenchugonj Bazar Road, P.O. - Fenchugonj, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8226 88029
Email: fenchugonj@pubalibankbd.com
29. Gachhbari Bazar Branch
Upazilla : Kanaighat, Union : Gachhbari Bazar, P.O.-Gachhbari Bazar
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gachhbari@pubalibankbd.com
30. Gazipur
Ashampara Bazar, P.O. - Gazipur, Dist. - Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gazipur@pubalibankbd.com
31. Gaznaipur
P.O. - Deopara, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gajnaipur@pubalibankbd.com
32. Goalabazar
Dhaka-Sylhet Road, P.O. - Goalabazar, (Bishwa Road)
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8222 87025
Email: goalabazar@pubalibankbd.com
33. Golapgonj
Jokigonj Road, P.O. - Golapgonj, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8227 88208
Email: golapgonj@pubalibankbd.com
34. Govindagonj
Gobindagonj Natun Bazar, P.O. - Gobindagonj, Dist. - Sunamgonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gobindagonj@pubalibankbd.com
35. Gowainghat Branch
Gowainghat, P.O. - Gowainghat, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: gowainghat@pubalibankbd.com
36. Guningonj
Guningonj Bazar, P.O. - Jatrapasha, South West Baniachong
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: guningonj@pubalibankbd.com
37. Habigonj
Post Office Road, P.O. - Habigonj, Dist. - Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 2337
Email: habigonj@pubalibankbd.com
38. Hetimgonj
HAJI QUAIM SHOPPING COMPLEX, UNION: FULBARI, UPAZILLA: GOLAPGONJ3
Mobile:
Phone: 01926996305
Email: hetimgonj@pubalibankbd.com
39. Jagannathpur
Banik Super Market, P.O. - Jagannathpur, Dist. - Sunamgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8727 88122
Email: jagannathpur@pubalibankbd.com
40. Jalalpur
Union - Jalalpur, Upzilla - South Surma, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404331
Email: jalalpur@pubalibankbd.com
41. Jamalgonj
P.O. - Sachna bazar, Dist. - Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: jamalgonj@pubalibankbd.com
42. Jogidahar
Union - Mostafapur, P.O. - Moulavibazar, Dist. - Moulavibazar
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404332
Email: jogidahar@pubalibankbd.com
43. Juri Branch
P.O. - Juri, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Dist. - Moulvibazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 53080/34
Email: juri@pubalibankbd.com
44. Kadamtali
Kadamtali Point, P.O. - Kadamtali, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 713107
Email: kadamtalisyl@pubalibankbd.com
45. Kalighat
Kalighat Road, P.O. - Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 714660
Email: kalighat@pubalibankbd.com
46. Kaligonj
Kaligonj Bazar, P.O. - Ichhamoti, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile: 01911-353278
Phone: 06823-51032
Email: kaligonjsyl@pubalibankbd.com
47. Kamalgonj
P.O. - Keramotnagar, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 53012/12
Email: kamolgonj@pubalibankbd.com
48. Kanaighat, Sylhet
Alfat Mansion (1st Floor), Kanaighat Uttar Bazar, Upzilla+PS: Kanaighat
Mobile:
Phone: 01917704729
Email: kanaighat@pubalibankbd.com
49. Kulaura
P.O. - Kulaura, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 53050/45
Email: kulaura@pubalibankbd.com
50. Lala Bazar
Lala Bazar, Sylhet, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 01912706710
Email: lalabazar@pubalibankbd.com
51. Madhabpur
P.O. - Madhabpur, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8327 8330
Email: madhabpur@pubalibankbd.com
52. Mirgonj Bazar
Fathepur, P.O. - Mirgonj Bazar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: mirgonj@pubalibankbd.com
53. Mohila College
Zindabazar Road, Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 718554
Email: mcollege@pubalibankbd.com
54. Mokam Bazar
Dakshinbag, Mokambazar, P.O. - South Bhadeshwar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 719899-11
Email: mokambazar@pubalibankbd.com
55. Moulvibazar
Moulvibazar Sadar, Central Road, P.O. - Moulvibazar
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 52208
Email: moulvibazar@pubalibankbd.com
56. Nabigonj
P.O. - Nabigonj, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 3383/8
Email: nabigonj@pubalibankbd.com
57. Pagla Bazar
P.O. - Pagla Bazar, Dist. - Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: paglabazar@pubalibankbd.com
58. Pathantula
Pathantula, P.O. - Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 716575
Email: pathantula@pubalibankbd.com
59. Putijuri
Putijuri branch, , DIST:Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: putijuri@pubalibankbd.com
60. Rabir Bazar Branch
P.O.- Barkaton, P.S.-Moulovibazar, Dist.-Moulovibazar
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: rabirbazar@pubalibankbd.com
61. Rasulgonj
P.O. - Rasulgonj, Dist. - Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: rasulgonj@pubalibankbd.com
62. Razar Bazar
P.O: RAZAR BAZAR, P.S: CHUNARUGHAT,
Mobile:
Phone: 01926996304
Email: razarbazar@pubalibankbd.com
63. Sayestagonj
P.O.- Chunarughat, P.S.- Sayestagonj, Dist. - Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 3387/24
Email: shaistagonj@pubalibankbd.com
64. Shah Paran Gate
Shah Paran Gate, Sylhet, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile: 01715643607
Phone: 0821-2870974
Email: shahporan@pubalibankbd.com
65. Shahajalal Upashahar
Shahjalal Upashahar Road, Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 710921
Email: shahjalalup@pubalibankbd.com
66. Shahgali Bazar
Union - Barhal, Upzilla - Zakirgong, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 01937404329
Email: shahgali@pubalibankbd.com
67. Shahi Eidgah
Shahi Eidgah Road, P.O. - Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 718299
Email: shahieidgah@pubalibankbd.com
68. Shamsernagar
P.O. - Shamshernagar, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 53012/17
Email: shamshernagar@pubalibankbd.com
69. Sherpur Branch
Sherpur Bazar, Moulovibazar, Dist. -Moulovibazar,
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sherpurbazar@pubalibankbd.com
70. Singerkatch
Majgaon, P.O. - Singerkatch Bazar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: singerkatch@pubalibankbd.com
71. Sreemangal
College Road, P.O. - Sreemongal, Dist. - Moulvibazar
Mobile: 01711426847
Phone: 880 8626 71501
Email: sreemongal@pubalibankbd.com
72. Sriramshi Bazar
P.O. - Sreeramishi, Dist. - Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sreeramshi@pubalibankbd.com
73. Stadium
Dargah Mahalla, (South Dargah Road), Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile: 01711401302
Phone: 880 821 717301
Email: stdsylhet@pubalibankbd.com
74. Sunamgonj
Station Road, Sunamgonj Sadar, P.O. - Sunamgonj
Mobile:
Phone: 880 871 55320
Email: sunamgonj@pubalibankbd.com
75. Sutang Bazar
Sutang Bazar, P.O. - Suraboy, Dist. - Habigonj
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: sutang@pubalibankbd.com
76. Syedpur Bazar
P.O. - Syedpur Bazar, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone:
Email: syedpurbazar@pubalibankbd.com
77. Sylhet Branch
Bandar Bazar, P.O. - Sylhet, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 714029
Email: sylhet@pubalibankbd.com
78. Tajpur
Tajpur Kadamtali, P.O. - Tajpur, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 8222 88051
Email: tajpur@pubalibankbd.com
79. Technical Road
Technical Road, Sylhet Sadar, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 716361
Email: technical@pubalibankbd.com
80. Tengra Bazar Branch
Union - Tengra Bazar, Upzilla - Rajnagar,
Mobile: 01917704810
Phone: 01917-704810
Email: tengrabazar@pubalibankbd.com
81. Town Mosjid Road
P.O. - Habigonj, Dist. - Habigonj, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 831 2542
Email: tmr@pubalibankbd.com
82. WAPDA Gate,Sree Mangal Road
P.O. - Moulvibazar, Dist. - Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Mobile:
Phone: 880 861 52270
Email: wapdagate@pubalibankbd.com
83. Zakigonj
Dak-Bangla Road, P.O. - Zakigonj, Dist. - Sylhet
Mobile:
Phone: 880 821 713843-5
Email: zakigonj@pubalibankbd.com
84. Zauwa Bazar Branch
, Dist. - Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
Mobile: 01714009437
Phone:
Email: zauwabazar@pubalibankbd.com
Foreign Currency Rates
Currency Buying Selling
USD 77.90 79.40
EURO 104.85 109.80
GBP 126.95 131.70
News & Events

February 10, 2014
Pubali Bank Limited has inaugurated its 425th branch at Mawna, Gazipur on 10 February , 2014.

 

January 25, 2014
1st conference-2014 of Regional and Corporate Branch Managers of Pubali Bank held on 25 January , 2014.

 

January 22, 2014
59 SPOs of Pubali Bank Limited were promoted to AGM on 22 January , 2014.

 

All News